Skip to content

The Cleveland Chamber Music Society

Loading Map....

Tuesday, January 31st 12 at 7:30PM

23727 Fairmount Boulevard

Piano Quartet in E-flat Major, K.493 Mozart
Serenade in C major for String Trio, Op. 10 Dohnányi
Piano Quartet No. 1 in G minor, Op. 25 Brahms

in collaboration with Yeol Eum Son, silver medalist of the Van Cliburn International Piano Competition

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS